dsa: Make regression tests work.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 14:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commite40939b2141306238cc30a340b867b60fa4dc2a3
treedd967b203a66917decc4166e2be71d287692cd77
parent80e9f95e6f419daa765e4876c858e3e36e808897
dsa: Make regression tests work.

* cipher/dsa.c (sample_secret_key_1024): Comment out unused constant.
(ogenerate_fips186): Make it work with use-fips183-2 flag.
* cipher/primegen.c (_gcry_generate_fips186_3_prime): Use Emacs
standard comment out format.
* tests/fips186-dsa.c (check_dsa_gen_186_3): New dummy fucntion.
(main): Call it.
(main): Compare against current version.
* tests/pubkey.c (get_dsa_key_fips186_new): Create 2048 bit key.
(get_dsa_key_fips186_with_seed_new): Ditto.
(get_dsa_key_fips186_with_domain_new): Comment out.
(check_run): Do not call that function.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/dsa.c
cipher/primegen.c
tests/fips186-dsa.c
tests/pubkey.c