random: Rename drbg.c to random-drbg.c.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commite49b3f2c10e012509b5930c0df4d6df378d3b9f4
treedbfb0b4a9b9d43057c53919b341f309f30db4c2c
parentdfac2b13d0068b2b1b420d77e9771a49964b81c1
random: Rename drbg.c to random-drbg.c.

* random/drbg.c: Rename to ...
* random/random-drbg.c: this.
* random/Makefile.am (librandom_la_SOURCES): Adjust accordingly.
--

We should stick to our name comventions.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/Makefile.am
random/random-drbg.c [moved from random/drbg.c with 100% similarity]