stribog: Reduce table size to the needed one.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 09:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commite4de52378a85cf383994ded8edf0d5cf98dcb10c
treed9c2d7fbf902a8d635e0dd8fcc92347eaf64353f
parent05dc5bcd234909ae9c9366b653346076b9a834ed
stribog: Reduce table size to the needed one.

* cipher/stribog.c (C16): Avoid allocating superfluous space.

--

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/stribog.c