random: Don't assume that _WIN64 implies x86_64
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:32:36 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
commited41d6d6fb4551342b22ef763de1bd60e964e186
tree2edebb8447b6a7232f804362d35d2c36a84e3074
parent8ee38806245ca8452051b1a245f44082323f37f6
random: Don't assume that _WIN64 implies x86_64

* random/rndw32.c: Change _WIN64 ifdef into __x86_64__.
--

This fixes building this file for windows on aarch64.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
random/rndw32.c