Support PKCS#1 un-padding.
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Tue, 17 May 2011 08:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0900)
committerDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 06:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0900)
commitf28a2646a6f76762681cf1fdcab985939457e1d6
tree6c4092af0d934ef7fca492c0b7040c9abd28f0a0
parente179813cfbc8bc90ae4b3d5dbabeb437ef57613b
Support PKCS#1 un-padding.

Support PKCS#1 un-padding for encryption (not for signature).  This patch
also removes "unpad" flag (introduced by OAEP patch) since we can now
do un-padding implicitly when `pkcs1' or `oaep' is given.
cipher/ChangeLog
cipher/pubkey.c
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/ChangeLog
src/cipher.h
tests/ChangeLog
tests/basic.c