Fix building with CC="gcc -std=c90".
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitf851b9a932ee64fa5a06000d1ac763ba4349f07d
tree96facded800b20146187e4baef38ba036558c829
parentd9ec7aec1301b13a89e5c9c54d7ad52e1a29b846
Fix building with CC="gcc -std=c90".

* configure.ac: Add check for missing 'asm' keyword in C90 mode and
replacement with '__asm__'.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
configure.ac