Fix carry overflow in Stribog in 512-bit addition
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 21:37:03 +0000 (00:37 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 6 May 2019 17:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0300)
commitda6cd4fea30f79cf9d8f9b2f1c6daf3aea39fa9c
treeaabdb51870425acb03d816acc7ec2dd6de5d3243
parent71b0eb3fb75d2e6bbd86df055dc667b2debab0c1
Fix carry overflow in Stribog in 512-bit addition

* cipher/stribog.c (transform_bits): properly calculate carry flag
* tests/basic.c (check_digests): add two more test cases
--

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/stribog.c
tests/basic.c