Fix possible regression on old 32 bit mingw compilers.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:25:40 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
* acinclude.m4: Add new pattern for mingw32.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
acinclude.m4

index 764efd4..96be833 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([GNUPG_CHECK_GNUMAKE],
 AC_DEFUN([GNUPG_SYS_SYMBOL_UNDERSCORE],
 [tmp_do_check="no"
 case "${host}" in
-    i?86-*-mingw32*)
+    i?86-mingw32* | i?86-*-mingw32*)
         ac_cv_sys_symbol_underscore=yes
         ;;
     x86_64-*-mingw32*)