Fix 256-bit ecdsa test key definition
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
* tests/basic.c (check_pubkey): fix nistp256 testing key declaration -
  add missing comma.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/basic.c

index ee04900..991309a 100644 (file)
@@ -4017,7 +4017,7 @@ check_pubkey (void)
       "  (curve nistp256)\n"
       "  (q #04D4F6A6738D9B8D3A7075C1E4EE95015FC0C9B7E4272D2B"
       "      EB6644D3609FC781B71F9A8072F58CB66AE2F89BB1245187"
-      "      3ABF7D91F9E1FBF96BF2F70E73AAC9A283#)))\n"
+      "      3ABF7D91F9E1FBF96BF2F70E73AAC9A283#)))\n",
 
       "\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00"
       "\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00\x00" }