camellia: Rename camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S to camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
* cipher/camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S: Remove.
* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S: New.
* cipher/Makefile.am: Use the new filename.
* configure.ac: Use the new filename.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S [moved from cipher/camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S with 99% similarity]
configure.ac

index c39f627..00e4429 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ tiger.c \
 whirlpool.c \
 twofish.c \
 rfc2268.c \
-camellia.c camellia.h camellia-glue.c camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S
+camellia.c camellia.h camellia-glue.c camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
 
 if ENABLE_O_FLAG_MUNGING
 o_flag_munging = sed -e 's/-O\([2-9s][2-9s]*\)/-O1/' -e 's/-Ofast/-O1/g'
similarity index 99%
rename from cipher/camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S
rename to cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
index e25ad8f..2b1df17 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-/* camellia_avx_aesni_x86-64.S  -  AES-NI/AVX implementation of Camellia cipher
+/* camellia-avx-aesni-amd64.S  -  AES-NI/AVX implementation of Camellia cipher
  *
- * Copyright (C) 2013 Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
+ * Copyright © 2013 Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
  *
  * This file is part of Libgcrypt.
  *
index 079951d..f14e28a 100644 (file)
@@ -1241,7 +1241,7 @@ if test "$found" = "1" ; then
    if test x"$avxsupport" = xyes ; then
       if test x"$aesnisupport" = xyes ; then
         # Build with the AES-NI/AVX implementation
-        GCRYPT_CIPHERS="$GCRYPT_CIPHERS camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.lo"
+        GCRYPT_CIPHERS="$GCRYPT_CIPHERS camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.lo"
       fi
    fi
 fi