build: Add new file.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
* mpi/amd64/distfiles: Add func_abi.h.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/amd64/distfiles

index e664c8d..e7f92c8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+func_abi.h
 mpih-add1.S
 mpih-lshift.S
 mpih-mul1.S