aarch64: camellia: Only use the lower 32 bit of an int parameter
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:32:39 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
* cipher/camellia-aarch64.S: Use 'w3' instead of 'x3'.
--
The keybits parameter is declared as int, and in those cases, the
upper half of a register is undefined, not guaranteed to be zero.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
cipher/camellia-aarch64.S

index 440f69f..68d2a7d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 #define CTX x0
 #define RDST x1
 #define RSRC x2
-#define RKEYBITS x3
+#define RKEYBITS w3
 
 #define RTAB1 x4
 #define RTAB2 x5