Add $(GPG_ERROR_LIBS) to gcryptrnd_LDADD for gpg_strerror.
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 02:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0900)
committerDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 03:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0900)
This avoids implicit DSO linking issue in Fedora.

src/ChangeLog
src/Makefile.am

index 44b63c0..23601f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2011-05-19  Daiki Ueno  <ueno@unixuser.org>
+
+       * Makefile.am (gcryptrnd_LDADD): Supply $(GPG_ERROR_LIBS) for
+       gpg_strerror.
+
 2011-05-18  Daiki Ueno  <ueno@unixuser.org>
 
        * cipher.h: Remove PUBKEY_FLAG_UNPAD.
index 20eb0d6..9168022 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ hmac256_LDADD = $(arch_gpg_error_libs)
 if USE_RANDOM_DAEMON
 gcryptrnd_SOURCES = gcryptrnd.c
 gcryptrnd_CFLAGS = $(GPG_ERROR_CFLAGS) $(PTH_CFLAGS)
-gcryptrnd_LDADD = libgcrypt.la $(PTH_LIBS)
+gcryptrnd_LDADD = libgcrypt.la $(GPG_ERROR_LIBS) $(PTH_LIBS)
 
 getrandom_SOURCES = getrandom.c
 endif USE_RANDOM_DAEMON