Fix typo in search_oid
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:39:56 +0000 (00:39 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
* cipher/md.c (search_oid): Invert condition on oid comparison.

--
Function stricmp() returns 0 in case strings match, so proper condition
that checks for matching OID strings should be if (!stricmp(...))

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/md.c

index d9c1ad4..1b59765 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ search_oid (const char *oid, gcry_md_oid_spec_t *oid_spec)
   if (spec && spec->oids)
     {
       for (i = 0; spec->oids[i].oidstring; i++)
-       if (stricmp (oid, spec->oids[i].oidstring))
+       if (!stricmp (oid, spec->oids[i].oidstring))
          {
            if (oid_spec)
              *oid_spec = spec->oids[i];