ecc-gost: Add missing include
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
* ecc-gost.c: Include "pubkey-internal.h".
--

Patch fixes compiler warning:

ecc-gost.c: In function '_gcry_ecc_gost_sign':
ecc-gost.c:95:11: warning: implicit declaration of function '_gcry_dsa_gen_k' [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
           k = _gcry_dsa_gen_k (skey->E.n, GCRY_STRONG_RANDOM);
           ^

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/ecc-gost.c

index 1ebfd39..a40459c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 #include "context.h"
 #include "ec-context.h"
 #include "ecc-common.h"
+#include "pubkey-internal.h"
 
 
 /* Compute an GOST R 34.10-01/-12 signature.