Fix W32 build
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
* random/rndw32.c (register_poll, slow_gatherer): Change gcry_xmalloc to
xmalloc, and gcry_xrealloc to xrealloc.
--

Patch fixes following errors:

../random/.libs/librandom.a(rndw32.o): In function `registry_poll':
.../libgcrypt/random/rndw32.c:434: undefined reference to `__gcry_USE_THE_UNDERSCORED_FUNCTION'
.../libgcrypt/random/rndw32.c:454: undefined reference to `__gcry_USE_THE_UNDERSCORED_FUNCTION'
../random/.libs/librandom.a(rndw32.o): In function `slow_gatherer':
.../random/rndw32.c:658: undefined reference to `__gcry_USE_THE_UNDERSCORED_FUNCTION'

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
random/rndw32.c

index 03dffaf..c495131 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ registry_poll (void (*add)(const void*, size_t, enum random_origins),
     }
   else
     {
-      pPerfData = gcry_xmalloc (cbPerfData);
+      pPerfData = xmalloc (cbPerfData);
       for (iterations=0; iterations < 10; iterations++)
         {
           dwSize = cbPerfData;
@@ -451,7 +451,7 @@ registry_poll (void (*add)(const void*, size_t, enum random_origins),
           else if (status == ERROR_MORE_DATA)
             {
               cbPerfData += PERFORMANCE_BUFFER_STEP;
-              pPerfData = gcry_xrealloc (pPerfData, cbPerfData);
+              pPerfData = xrealloc (pPerfData, cbPerfData);
             }
           else
             {
@@ -655,7 +655,7 @@ slow_gatherer ( void (*add)(const void*, size_t, enum random_origins),
      This scan typically yields around 20 pieces of data, there's nothing
      in the range 65...128 so chances are there won't be anything above
      there either.  */
-  buffer = gcry_xmalloc (PERFORMANCE_BUFFER_SIZE);
+  buffer = xmalloc (PERFORMANCE_BUFFER_SIZE);
   for (dwType = 0; dwType < 64; dwType++)
     {
       switch (dwType)