doc: Fix typo.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gcrypt.texi

index cdb7644..f60be77 100644 (file)
@@ -4180,7 +4180,7 @@ logging stream.
 @noindent
 Often canonical encoding is used in the external representation.  The
 following function can be used to check for valid encoding and to learn
-the length of the S-expression"
+the length of the S-expression.
 
 @deftypefun size_t gcry_sexp_canon_len (@w{const unsigned char *@var{buffer}}, @w{size_t @var{length}}, @w{size_t *@var{erroff}}, @w{int *@var{errcode}})