doc: fix building of ps and pdf documentation
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
* doc/gcrypt.texi, doc/gpl.texi, doc/lgpl.texi: fix texinfo errors.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
doc/gcrypt.texi
doc/gpl.texi
doc/lgpl.texi

index 1e4b9b4..7b95b49 100644 (file)
@@ -1960,7 +1960,7 @@ with contexts as most of the other building blocks of Libgcrypt do.
 @noindent
 The following information are stored in S-expressions:
 
-@itemize @asis
+@itemize
 @item keys
 
 @item plain text data
index 35b15f2..6eb301e 100644 (file)
@@ -287,12 +287,7 @@ make exceptions for this.  Our decision will be guided by the two goals
 of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
 of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
 
-@iftex
-@heading NO WARRANTY
-@end iftex
-@ifinfo
 @center NO WARRANTY
-@end ifinfo
 
 @item
 BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
index a3f83cb..bbd18a0 100644 (file)
@@ -476,12 +476,7 @@ decision will be guided by the two goals of preserving the free status
 of all derivatives of our free software and of promoting the sharing
 and reuse of software generally.
 
-@iftex
-@heading NO WARRANTY
-@end iftex
-@ifinfo
 @center NO WARRANTY
-@end ifinfo
 
 @item
 BECAUSE THE LIBRARY IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO