build: Update autogen.rc.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 01:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0900)
* autogen.rc: Remove obsolete --with-gpg-error-prefix option.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
autogen.rc

index 09a9b9c..646f659 100644 (file)
@@ -2,15 +2,11 @@
 
 case "$myhost" in
   w32)
-    configure_opts="
-      --with-gpg-error-prefix=@SYSROOT@
-      "
+    configure_opts=""
     ;;
 
   amd64)
-    configure_opts="
-      --with-gpg-error-prefix=@SYSROOT@
-     "
+    configure_opts=""
     ;;
 esac