tests: Pass -no-install to libtool
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
* tests/Makefile.am: add AM_LDFLAGS = -no-install

--
There is little point building tests with support for installation.
Passing -no-install stops libtool from building wrapper scripts,
thus allowing direct gdb/valgrind invocation on programs in tests/
subdirectory.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/Makefile.am

index f0a4633..ac5ab70 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = GCRYPT_IN_REGRESSION_TEST=1
 # a built header.
 AM_CPPFLAGS = -I../src -I$(top_srcdir)/src
 AM_CFLAGS = $(GPG_ERROR_CFLAGS)
+AM_LDFLAGS = -no-install
 
 default_ldadd = \
        ../src/libgcrypt.la $(DL_LIBS) \