cipher: constify spec arrays
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:17:13 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
* cipher/cipher.c (cipher_list): Constify array.
* cipher/mac.c (mac_list): Constify array.
* cipher/md.c (digest_list): Constify array.
* cipher/pubkey.c (pubkey_list): Constify array.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher.c
cipher/mac.c
cipher/md.c
cipher/pubkey.c

index 063c13d..18b2591 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 
 /* This is the list of the default ciphers, which are included in
    libgcrypt.  */
-static gcry_cipher_spec_t *cipher_list[] =
+static gcry_cipher_spec_t * const cipher_list[] =
   {
 #if USE_BLOWFISH
      &_gcry_cipher_spec_blowfish,
index 46be7b7..4a7a47d 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 /* This is the list of the digest implementations included in
    libgcrypt.  */
-static gcry_mac_spec_t *mac_list[] = {
+static gcry_mac_spec_t * const mac_list[] = {
 #if USE_SHA1
   &_gcry_mac_type_spec_hmac_sha1,
 #endif
index 94f1b5d..efbffe1 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 /* This is the list of the digest implementations included in
    libgcrypt.  */
-static gcry_md_spec_t *digest_list[] =
+static gcry_md_spec_t * const digest_list[] =
   {
 #if USE_CRC
      &_gcry_digest_spec_crc32,
index 8ec15fd..4c07e33 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 
 /* This is the list of the public-key algorithms included in
    Libgcrypt.  */
-static gcry_pk_spec_t *pubkey_list[] =
+static gcry_pk_spec_t * const pubkey_list[] =
   {
 #if USE_ECC
     &_gcry_pubkey_spec_ecc,