Fix bug inhibiting the use of the sentinel attribute.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:16:44 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
* src/gcrypt.h.in: Fix typo in macro.
--

Reported-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
src/gcrypt.h.in

index a5f8350..9d64b22 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ extern "C" {
 
 #define _GCRY_GCC_ATTR_PRINTF(f,a)  __attribute__ ((format (printf,f,a)))
 
-#if _GCRT_GCC_VERSION >= 40000
+#if _GCRY_GCC_VERSION >= 40000
 #define _GCRY_GCC_ATTR_SENTINEL(a) __attribute__ ((sentinel(a)))
 #endif