mpi: Fix for buidling for MIPS64 with Clang
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
* mpi/longlong.h [MIPS64][__clang__]: Use the C version like we
already do for 32 bit MIPS.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3915
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/longlong.h

index 0a5acb6..d6958f3 100644 (file)
@@ -890,7 +890,8 @@ extern USItype __udiv_qrnnd ();
  **************  MIPS/64  **************
  ***************************************/
 #if (defined (__mips) && __mips >= 3) && W_TYPE_SIZE == 64
-# if (__GNUC__ >= 5) || (__GNUC__ == 4 && __GNUC_MINOR__ >= 4)
+# if defined (__clang__) || (__GNUC__ >= 5) || (__GNUC__ == 4 && \
+                                               __GNUC_MINOR__ >= 4)
 typedef unsigned int UTItype __attribute__ ((mode (TI)));
 #  define umul_ppmm(w1, w0, u, v) \
   do {                                                                 \