Add some const attributes.
authorVladimir Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
* cipher/md4.c (transform): Add const attribute.
* cipher/md5.c (transform): Ditto.
* cipher/rmd160.c (transform): Ditto.
--

This is the same as
  http://bzr.savannah.gnu.org/lh/grub/trunk/grub/revision/3685

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/md4.c
cipher/md5.c
cipher/rmd160.c

index 8909ec4..22fbf8d 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,8 @@ transform ( MD4_CONTEXT *ctx, const unsigned char *data )
 #ifdef WORDS_BIGENDIAN
   {
     int i;
-    byte *p2, *p1;
+    byte *p2;
+    const byte *p1;
     for(i=0, p1=data, p2=(byte*)in; i < 16; i++, p2 += 4 )
       {
        p2[3] = *p1++;
index 4793882..a98678a 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,8 @@ transform ( MD5_CONTEXT *ctx, const unsigned char *data )
 #ifdef WORDS_BIGENDIAN
   {
     int i;
-    byte *p2, *p1;
+    byte *p2;
+    const byte *p1;
     for(i=0, p1=data, p2=(byte*)correct_words; i < 16; i++, p2 += 4 )
       {
         p2[3] = *p1++;
index 552cff9..179a4d9 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,8 @@ transform ( RMD160_CONTEXT *hd, const unsigned char *data )
   u32 x[16];
   {
     int i;
-    byte *p2, *p1;
+    byte *p2;
+    const byte *p1;
     for (i=0, p1=data, p2=(byte*)x; i < 16; i++, p2 += 4 )
       {
         p2[3] = *p1++;