configuraton changes, make dist should work now.
[libgcrypt.git] / doc /
2000-10-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Oct 4 13:16:18 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 22 14:31:15 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 25 18:39:11 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-03-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-02-08 Werner KochAdd some libgcrypt dox
2000-02-08 Werner KochStarted with gcrypt manual
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner...
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner...
1998-10-17 Werner Koch.
1998-09-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-04-02 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.14
1998-02-26 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.9