libgcrypt.git
19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 17 16:35:47 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 17 Jul 2000 14:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 17 16:35:47 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 14 Jul 2000 17:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 25 18:39:11 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 May 2000 16:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May 25 18:39:11 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Mar 24 11:25:45 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 24 Mar 2000 10:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Mar 24 11:25:45 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Mar 2000 18:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoAdd some libgcrypt dox
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Feb 2000 17:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Add some libgcrypt dox

19 years agoStarted with gcrypt manual
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Feb 2000 12:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Started with gcrypt manual

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 17:48:10 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 31 Jan 2000 16:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 17:48:10 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 31 Jan 2000 15:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 27 Jan 2000 16:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoNew
Werner Koch [Tue, 25 Jan 2000 08:05:10 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
New

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 22:24:38 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Jan 2000 21:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 22:24:38 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoAdd files to new directory.
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Jan 2000 12:05:50 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Add files to new directory.
This is mainly stuff moved from ../util
to here.

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Jan 2000 11:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 14:06:56 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Dec 1999 13:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 14:06:56 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Dec 1999 11:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 9 17:22:27 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 9 Dec 1999 16:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Dec  9 17:22:27 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 8 21:58:32 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Dec 1999 21:03:01 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Dec  8 21:58:32 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Nov 1999 16:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Nov 15 21:36:02 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 15 Nov 1999 20:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Nov 15 21:36:02 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Nov 13 17:44:23 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Nov 1999 16:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Nov 13 17:44:23 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Oct 1999 14:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 20:03:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V1-1-0
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 Oct 1999 18:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 20:03:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 Oct 1999 12:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Sep 18 12:16:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 18 Sep 1999 10:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Sep 18 12:16:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSetup development branch DEVEL-BRANCH-1-1
Werner Koch [Sat, 18 Sep 1999 07:18:02 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
Setup development branch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 17 Sep 1999 10:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 17:57:13 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 15 Sep 1999 15:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 17:57:13 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 15 Sep 1999 14:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Sep 1999 08:56:41 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 17:08:10 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V1-0-0
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Sep 1999 15:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Sep  7 17:08:10 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 16:23:36 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Sep 1999 14:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Sep  7 16:23:36 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSorry, I broke des.c
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Sep 1999 20:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Sorry, I broke des.c

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Sep 1999 18:10:15 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Sep  6 19:59:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Sep 2 16:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-11
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Sep 1999 14:50:36 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Sep  2 16:40:55 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 1 Sep 1999 13:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Sep  1 15:30:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 31 Aug 1999 15:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Aug 1999 18:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-10
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Aug 1999 08:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Aug  4 10:34:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Jul 1999 07:44:40 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-9
Werner Koch [Fri, 23 Jul 1999 12:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 22 Jul 1999 18:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 15 Jul 1999 08:16:41 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 14 Jul 1999 17:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 13 Jul 1999 15:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Jul 1999 16:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Jul 1999 12:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 8 16:21:27 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 8 Jul 1999 14:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul  8 16:21:27 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Jul 1999 11:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jul  7 13:23:40 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 2 11:45:54 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jul 1999 09:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul  2 11:45:54 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Jul 1999 10:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul  1 12:47:31 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Jun 1999 19:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-8
Werner Koch [Sat, 26 Jun 1999 12:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 26 Jun 1999 10:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 16 Jun 1999 18:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Jun 1999 12:31:04 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 10 Jun 1999 12:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 8 13:36:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Jun 1999 11:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun  8 13:36:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 5 15:30:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 5 Jun 1999 13:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun  5 15:30:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 2 14:17:19 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 2 Jun 1999 12:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jun  2 14:17:19 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 1 16:01:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Jun 1999 14:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun  1 16:01:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 31 May 1999 17:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 27 May 1999 07:45:39 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 25 May 1999 17:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-7
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 12:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 22 May 1999 20:54:52 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 May 1999 14:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 17 May 1999 20:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat May 8 19:28:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 May 1999 17:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat May  8 19:28:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-6
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 May 1999 12:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May  6 14:18:17 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue May 4 15:49:29 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 4 May 1999 13:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue May  4 15:49:29 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 28 Apr 1999 11:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Apr 1999 15:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 18 Apr 1999 08:18:47 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 9 Apr 1999 10:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Apr  9 12:26:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 8 09:35:53 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 8 Apr 1999 07:41:30 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Apr  8 09:35:53 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Apr 1999 18:58:32 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Apr  7 20:51:39 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Apr 6 19:58:12 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Apr 1999 18:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Apr  6 19:58:12 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-5
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 11:56:56 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 10:53:34 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 17 Mar 1999 12:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 14 Mar 1999 18:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Mar 1999 15:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:53:47 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-4
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 20:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 21:53:47 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:28:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 20:30:18 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 21:28:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 19:50:14 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 20:47:17 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 16:44:57 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 2 Mar 1999 15:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Mar  2 16:44:57 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 28 Feb 1999 18:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Feb 1999 16:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Feb 1999 17:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 24 Feb 1999 10:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Feb 1999 19:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999 Werner Koch V1-0-1 V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Feb 1999 20:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-3
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 17:06:42 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 14:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Feb 1999 13:16:30 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 13:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 11:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 10 Feb 1999 16:22:37 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999  Werner Koch