Release 1.3.2. libksba-1.3.2
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit02079b56b8d0d922bb84981270fafbc36637b417
tree2f290ed8d98bdcb875603ccbddb389d190d76519
parent00ef765bc1aff709e990f9fd984e25aa8e09f482
Release 1.3.2.

* configure.ac: Set LT version to C19/A11/R3.
.gitignore
NEWS
configure.ac