Release 1.3.4. libksba-1.3.4
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:22:29 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit3a92e8c8939767d19aaa48f051d721d582ab0eff
tree7e444a0d04d050b86bde3836c828b993929b313a
parent8290fabdb260e228c3b89706c88caf90da77358b
Release 1.3.4.

* configure.ac: Set LT version to C19/A11/R5.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
configure.ac