Fixing ECDSA, support EdDSA signatures in CSRs.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0900)
commit5d9278f3d13050eddd68d8a1c490274a4f631f5f
treeeb3fa81724c7990050e04f8f76c801c8b40528ad
parent98882064f45778927d38c6fdbe008f5858b36813
Fixing ECDSA, support EdDSA signatures in CSRs.

* src/certreq.c (ksba_certreq_set_sig_val): Remove MSB handling of
0x80 for ECDSA, because it is done by GnuPG.

Distinguishing EdDSA signature in libgcrypt format, make a signature
simply concatinate r and s.

--

RFC 8410 specifies EdDSA signature is just concatination of R and S.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
src/certreq.c