Don't use decls in for-loop headers.
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit707862ab44fb6cca79dacbf866a7066d941b92fc
tree959470649eb316b2c836344f7d1d3c5acae13349
parentc7f4ef5b5ebc8d6be2c56f14da999a36735a2eba
Don't use decls in for-loop headers.

libksba compiles w/ C90
tests/t-reader.c