Fix memory leaks in ksba_cms_identify and tests.
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commita1d9b046aec8cedda16a9e24eb8d2ed021f68d5d
tree9fade723ce2ffa5d1c31c992e3e822cc96e0c3a0
parent39e633d6d224cafa83d884865ac4e372709d91b7
Fix memory leaks in ksba_cms_identify and tests.

* tests/t-reader.c: free prepend_srcdir() result.
* tests/t-cms-parser: ditto & release writer instance.
* src/cms.c: fix mem leak in ksba_cms_identify().
src/cms.c
tests/t-cms-parser.c
tests/t-reader.c