Don't use decls in for-loop headers.
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
libksba compiles w/ C90

tests/t-reader.c

index 53118b5..2b6a40c 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,8 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
     }
   else
     {
-      for (int i = 1; i < argc; ++i)
+      int i;
+      for (i = 1; i < argc; ++i)
         {
           test_fd (argv[i]);
           test_file (argv[i]);