libksba.git
6 years agoRelease 1.3.0 libksba-1.3.0
Werner Koch [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Release 1.3.0

* configure.ac: Set LT version to C19/A11/R1.

6 years agoUpdate build helper scripts
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Update build helper scripts

* config.guess, config.sub: Update to version 2012-07-31.
* ltmain.sh: Update to version 2.4.2.
* install-sh, m4/libtool.m4, m4/ltoptions.m4, m4/ltversion.m4
* m4/lt~obsolete.m4: Update to autoconf 2.69 versions.

6 years agoAdjust for stricter autoconf requirements.
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Adjust for stricter autoconf requirements.

* configure.ac: Fix usage of AC_LANG_PROGRAM.

6 years agoDo not distribute a copy of gitlog-to-changelog.
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:49:46 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Do not distribute a copy of gitlog-to-changelog.

* Makefile.am (AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS): Do not create a tar.gz.
(gen-ChangeLog): Require an installed gitlog-to-changelog.
* build-aux/gitlog-to-changelog: Remove.

6 years agoAllow building with w64-mingw32
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Allow building with w64-mingw32

* autogen.sh <--build-w32>: Support the w64-mingw32 toolchain.  Also
prepare for 64 bit building.

6 years agoSwitch to the new automagic beta numbering scheme.
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Switch to the new automagic beta numbering scheme.

* configure.ac: Add all the required m4 magic.

6 years agoChange library license to LGPLv3+/GPLv2+.
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Change library license to LGPLv3+/GPLv2+.

* COPYING.GPLv2, COPYING.GPLv3, COPYING.LGPLv3: New.
* COPYING: Replace text by a reference to the new files.
* AUTHORS: Update copyright, license, and maintainer information.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Distribute the new files.
--

Our files asn1-parse.y, ans1-func.c, and asn-func.h are based on FSF
copyrighted code from GNUTLS.  GNUTLS factored its ASN.1 code out into
the separate LIBTASN1 project and changed the license on 2002-06-14
from GPLv2 to LGPLv2.1.  On 2007-07-04 we changed our KSBA license
from GPLv2 to GPLv3.  Now we revert that license change, apply the
LIBTASN license change to LGPLv2.1, and finally switch to LPGLv3/GPLv2.

6 years agoRemove unused or useless files.
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Remove unused or useless files.

* src/asn1-parse.h: Remove empty file.
* src/asn1-parse.y: Do not include asn1-parse.h.

7 years agoAllow to set subject and issuer.
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:33:43 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Allow to set subject and issuer.

* src/certreq.c (ksba_certreq_set_issuer): Do not check the subject.

7 years agoPost release updates.
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 22:36:49 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Post release updates.

7 years agoGenerate the ChangeLog from commit logs.
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 22:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Generate the ChangeLog from commit logs.

* build-aux/gitlog-to-changelog: New script.  Taken from gnulib.
* build-aux/git-log-fix: New file.
* build-aux/git-log-footer: New file.
* doc/HACKING: New file.
* ChangeLog: New file.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new files.
(gen-ChangeLog): New.
(dist-hook): Run gen-ChangeLog.
* autogen.sh: Install commit-msg hook for git.

Rename all ChangeLog files to ChangeLog-2011.

7 years agoaccept --with-libgpg-error-prefix as well as --with-gpg-error-prefix
Jim Meyering [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
accept --with-libgpg-error-prefix as well as --with-gpg-error-prefix

* m4/gpg-error.m4: Update from git master.

8 years agoPrepare 1.2 release libksba-1.2.0
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Prepare 1.2 release

8 years agoFix setting of not-before date
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Fix setting of not-before date

8 years agoComplete X.509 creation stuff
Werner Koch [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Complete X.509 creation stuff

8 years agoSupport the creation of X.509 certificates.
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 09:05:40 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Support the creation of X.509 certificates.

This is actually a little hack to turn the pkcs#10 generation code
into a full X.509 certificate generator.  Both are very similar and
with the help of 3 new functions and a few lines of code this could be
achieved.

Gpgsm (GnuPG) will be changed to allow the creation of self-signed
certificates; use that code as an example on how to create
certificates.

8 years agoAdd cross-building consistency checks
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Add cross-building consistency checks

8 years agoBuild t-oid and add a feature to translate an oid to hex.
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Build t-oid and add a feature to translate an oid to hex.

8 years agoDon't compare the patchlevel
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Don't compare the patchlevel

The patchlevel is not well defined and in particular with git commit
ids the comparison is plainly wrong.

8 years agoNuked all trailing white space
Werner Koch [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Nuked all trailing white space

8 years agoShorten commit identifier
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Shorten commit identifier

8 years agoAdd git commit identifier to the version
Werner Koch [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Add git commit identifier to the version

8 years agoPost release updates
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Post release updates

8 years agoUpdate config.gues et al. debian/libksba-1.1.0
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
Update config.gues et al.

8 years agoNo all systems have /dev/null - adjust for that.
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:02:44 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
No all systems have /dev/null - adjust for that.

8 years agoPrepare for gpg-error change
Werner Koch [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Prepare for gpg-error change

8 years agoFix static buffer overflow.
Werner Koch [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Fix static buffer overflow.

8 years agoMinor change
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:31:38 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
Minor change

8 years agoAdd 2 new functions. Bumped version number.
Werner Koch [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:36:25 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Add 2 new functions. Bumped version number.

8 years agoPost release updates
Werner Koch [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Post release updates

8 years agoPrepare a release debian/libksba-1.0.8
Werner Koch [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:21:24 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
Prepare a release

8 years agoFixed parsing bug.
Werner Koch [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
Fixed parsing bug.

8 years agoMake it build from SVN even when cross compiling
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 May 2010 12:29:31 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Make it build from SVN even when cross compiling

9 years agoUpdated
Werner Koch [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Updated

9 years agoSupport WindowsCE.
Werner Koch [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 12:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
Support WindowsCE.

9 years ago2009-12-08 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 20:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
2009-12-08  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

Update to libtool 2.2.6a.
* configure.ac: Invoke AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR.
(AC_LIBTOOL_WIN32_DLL, AC_LIBTOOL_RC): Replace by ...
(LT_PREREQ, LT_INIT, LT_LANG): ... these.
* config.guess, config.sub, install-sh, ltmain.sh, m4/libtool.m4:
Updated to libtool 2.2.6a.
* m4/ltoptions.m4, m4/ltsugar.m4, m4/ltversion.m4,
m4/lt~obsolete.m4: New files from libtool 2.2.6a.

src/
2009-12-08  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* src/Makefile.am (LTRCCOMPILE): Refactor with ...
(RCCOMPILE): ... this new macro.  Add $(libksba_la_CPPFLAGS).
(SUFFIXES): Add .lo.
(.rc.o): Change to ...
(.rc.lo): ... this implicit rule.
(ksba_res_ldflag): Removed.
(libksba_la_LDFLAGS): Remove ksba_res_ldflag usage.
(libksba_la_LIBADD): Add ksba_res.

9 years ago2009-12-08 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
2009-12-08  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* configure.ac: Allow cross compiling to be "maybe".

9 years ago* configure.ac: Bump LT version to C17/A9/R7. Unfortunately only
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 11:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
* configure.ac: Bump LT version to C17/A9/R7.  Unfortunately only
  after the release so to anticipate fixes by distributions.

9 years agoPreparing a release debian/libksba-1.0.7
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 10:56:57 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Preparing a release

9 years agoAllow mixed cased names in DNs.
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 08:15:41 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
Allow mixed cased names in DNs.

9 years agoHandle BER encoded DNs. Those are not very useful
Werner Koch [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 14:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
Handle BER encoded DNs. Those are not very useful
but in some context allowed.

9 years agoDetect overflow while parsing OIDs.
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 13:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
Detect overflow while parsing OIDs.

9 years agopost release updates
Werner Koch [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 10:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
post release updates

9 years agoPrepare 1.0.6 debian/libksba-1.0.6
Werner Koch [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 09:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
Prepare 1.0.6

9 years agoUse an explicit NULL in an RSA algorithmIdentifier sequence.
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 May 2009 08:07:16 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
Use an explicit NULL in an RSA algorithmIdentifier sequence.

10 years agoSupport SHA-384 and -512.
Werner Koch [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Support SHA-384 and -512.

10 years agoRemove return statements in void fucntions.
Werner Koch [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
Remove return statements in void fucntions.
Mark some more unused args.

10 years agoPreparing a release debian/libksba-1.0.5
Werner Koch [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:17:26 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Preparing a release

10 years agoFix segv for certain DSA certificates.
Werner Koch [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 19:52:54 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
Fix segv for certain DSA certificates.

10 years ago2008-11-12 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.com>
Marcus Brinkmann [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 18:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
2008-11-12  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.com>

* ksba.texi: Clear up wording on reference counting.

10 years agoAdd more gcc warning options in maintainer mode.
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 10:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
Add  more gcc warning options in maintainer mode.
Mark a few unsued args.

10 years ago2008-10-30 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 10:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
2008-10-30  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* ocsp.c (parse_context_tag): Don't trash the error value.

10 years agoPrepare release debian/libksba-1.0.4
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 09:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
Prepare release

10 years agoFix a visibility problem.
Werner Koch [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 09:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
Fix a visibility problem.

11 years agoPrintf arg fix.
Werner Koch [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 09:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Printf arg fix.

11 years agoMake use of the ELF visibility attribute.
Werner Koch [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 12:58:55 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
Make use of the ELF visibility attribute.

11 years agoAvoid dynamic relocations.
Werner Koch [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 10:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
Avoid dynamic relocations.

11 years agoSupport DSA
Werner Koch [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Support DSA

11 years ago* der-encoder.c (_ksba_der_write_algorithm_identifier): Add hack
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 10:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
* der-encoder.c (_ksba_der_write_algorithm_identifier): Add hack
  to allow not writing the parameter.
* cms.c (store_smime_capability_sequence): Use this hack.

11 years agoPost release updates
Werner Koch [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 16:45:46 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
Post release updates

11 years agoCut+paste error. debian/libksba-1.0.3
Werner Koch [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 16:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Cut+paste error.

11 years agoPreparing a release
Werner Koch [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 16:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Preparing a release

11 years agoFix for unknown tags in issuerAltName.
Werner Koch [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 12:22:24 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Fix for unknown tags in issuerAltName.
Fix segv in ber-encoder.c.

11 years agoMinor fixes/updates
Werner Koch [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 16:08:46 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Minor fixes/updates

11 years agoFixed a segv when using more then one signing certificiate.
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 11:44:36 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Fixed a segv when using more then one signing certificiate.
Fix for CRL parsing.
Typo fixes.
Make test output easier readable.
New option --disable-optimization for configure.

11 years ago2007-11-03 Moritz Schulte <moritz@g10code.com>
Moritz Schulte [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 14:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
2007-11-03  Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>

* ksba.h: Include <stdio.h>, since FILE* is used.

11 years agoUse $host and not $target in configure
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 09:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
Use $host and not $target in configure

11 years agoSwitched to GPLv3+. debian/libksba-1.0.2
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 12:05:03 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Switched to GPLv3+.

11 years agoTake builded gnulib header in account.
Werner Koch [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 12:31:31 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
Take builded gnulib header in account.

11 years agoSupport for building as a W32 DLL.
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 May 2007 17:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Support for building as a W32 DLL.

11 years agosrc/
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 May 2007 08:29:14 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
src/
* sexp-parse.h (smklen): New.
* cert.c: Include sexp-parse.h.
(get_name): Use smklen to avoid the snprintf.

* ksba.m4: Print found version on success.

* crl.c (do_hash): Cast BUFFER to char* for arithmetics.
* ksba.h (ksba_stop_reason_t): Remove trailing comma.
* asn1-parse.y (CONST_IMPLICIT): Ditto.  Reported by Peter
O'Gorman.

11 years agoSmall fixes by Peter O'Gorman
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 May 2007 16:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
Small fixes by Peter O'Gorman

12 years agoSupport more curves. Add a few tweaks for ECC.
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Apr 2007 10:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Support more curves. Add a few tweaks for ECC.

12 years agoAdd an OID for ECC to the sig oid table.
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 13:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Add an OID for ECC to the sig oid table.

12 years agoAdd an OID for ECC to the sig oid table.
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 13:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Add an OID for ECC to the sig oid table.

12 years agoFirst steps towards ECC integration.
Werner Koch [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 12:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
First steps towards ECC integration.
cert-basic is at least able to parse the new sample certs.

12 years agoAdd support for SHA-2.
Werner Koch [Tue, 30 Jan 2007 20:11:15 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
Add support for SHA-2.

12 years ago2006-12-21 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 01:20:22 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
2006-12-21  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* cms.c (build_enveloped_data_header): Initialize CMS_TREE.
Release CMS_TREE, and also TMPWRT always, just as IMAGE and ROOT.
(build_signed_data_attributes): Release all this stuff that's not
released.
(build_signed_data_rest): Likewise.
(ksba_cms_set_sig_val): Release SV and SV->algo on error.
(ksba_cms_release): Free CMS->sig_val.

12 years ago2006-12-21 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 00:35:47 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
2006-12-21  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* cms.c (build_enveloped_data_header): Initialize CMS_TREE.
Release CMS_TREE, and also TMPWRT always, just as IMAGE and ROOT.

12 years ago2006-12-21 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 23:51:48 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
2006-12-21  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* cert.c (ksba_cert_release): Release CERT->image.
* ber-decoder.c (release_decoder_state): Release D->image.buf on
error.

12 years ago2006-12-20 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 23:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
2006-12-20  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* reader.c (ksba_reader_release): Release R->u.mem.buffer if type
is READER_TYPE_MEM.

12 years ago2006-12-20 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 23:02:05 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
2006-12-20  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* cms.c (ksba_cms_release): Release CMS->signer_info.
* cms-parser.c (_ksba_cms_parse_signed_data_part_2): On failure,
release SI.

12 years ago2006-12-18 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 01:04:02 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
2006-12-18  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* cert.c (ksba_cert_release): Release cert->root and
cert->asn_tree.
(ksba_cert_read_der): Release cert->root and cert->asn_tree.
* ber-decoder.c (_ksba_ber_decoder_decode): Release d->root.
* asn1-func.c (do_expand_tree): Keep track of created nodes.
(copy_tree): Likewise.
(_ksba_asn_insert_copy): Likewise.
(ksba_asn_tree_dump): Release tree if expanded.
* asn1-func2.c (ksba_asn_create_tree): Keep track of created
nodes.
* asn1-parse.y (new_node): Fix assignment.

12 years agoPreparing a release debian/libksba-1.0.1
Werner Koch [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 19:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
Preparing a release

12 years agoRemoved Debian stuff.
Werner Koch [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 19:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Removed Debian stuff.
A few fixes.
Add a dummyobj to help with broken ar(1) on OS X

12 years agoPost release updates
Werner Koch [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 16:03:56 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Post release updates

12 years agoPreparing the 1.0 release
Werner Koch [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 15:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Preparing the 1.0 release

12 years agoMore OCSP fixes and one new API
Werner Koch [Wed, 30 Aug 2006 20:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
More OCSP fixes and one new API

12 years agoimplememted ocsp once checking
Werner Koch [Wed, 30 Aug 2006 10:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
implememted ocsp once checking

12 years agopost release updates
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
post release updates

12 years agoFixed a problem in the ksba_dn_teststr. Added a new test. debian/libksba-0.9.16
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 10:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
Fixed a problem in the ksba_dn_teststr. Added a new test.

12 years agoBMPString fix.
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Jul 2006 08:47:18 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
BMPString fix.

12 years agoNew code to tests DN strings.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 12:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
New code to tests DN strings.

12 years agoAbout to do a new release debian/libksba-0.9.15
Werner Koch [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 10:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
About to do a new release

12 years agoChanged FSF's address in the top comments.
Werner Koch [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 07:21:05 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
Changed FSF's address in the top comments.

12 years agoFixed BER parser
Werner Koch [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 08:25:08 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
Fixed BER parser

12 years ago2006-06-08 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 00:43:48 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
2006-06-08  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>

* cert.c (ksba_cert_get_crl_dist_point): Fix type of R_REASON.
(parse_distribution_point): Fix type of REASON.

12 years agoPost release update
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 May 2006 10:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
Post release update

12 years agoPreparing a release debian/libksba-0.9.14
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 May 2006 10:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Preparing a release

12 years agoHack for Seimns CA certificates
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 May 2006 11:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Hack for Seimns CA certificates
(and others with some trailing garbage)