Fix exclusion logic at thread creation and allow main thread to exit.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit316f3deca8450633ba6724eb55d54fd9249610fb
tree3572949dfd5dbe9902695e97fda7f71183c4e976
parent46d0a03879612c6dcddc5bf93004881f9c768cd6
Fix exclusion logic at thread creation and allow main thread to exit.

* libnpth.vers (npth_create, npth_exit): New.
* npth.def (npth_create, npth_exit): Likewise.
* npth.h (npth_create): Change from macro to declaration.
(npth_exit): New declaration.
* npth.c (startup_s): New struct.
(thread_startup, npth_create, npth_exit): New functions.
src/libnpth.vers
src/npth.c
src/npth.def
src/npth.h