Release 0.90. npth-0.90
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 12:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit9670c423161c7561020e724fe739815b93665bcd
tree0011c14b607f7f42b306123ad7b4b798bbc4f012
parentcbb52bd5ada02bbd914869f4540221831358d077
Release 0.90.

* configure.ac: Bump LT version to C0/A0/R1.
AUTHORS
NEWS
README
autogen.sh
configure.ac