Switch to automake 1.14.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commita2614eafa085bdb5a618589aaabc9edaabb83d1f
treeb87246e0672ef5c64cede0414565022d20a0e8ba
parentc90a48fa62ce6215aba1f87b49dab848fb59a5b7
Switch to automake 1.14.

* Makefile.am (AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS): Move to ...
* configure.ac (AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE): here.  Add serial-tests.
* build-aux/compile: Add.
* build-aux/config.guess, build-aux/config.sub: Update.
* build-aux/depcomp: Update.
* build-aux/missing: Update.
Makefile.am
build-aux/compile [new file with mode: 0755]
build-aux/config.guess
build-aux/config.sub
build-aux/depcomp
build-aux/missing
configure.ac