Change license to LPGLv2+
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:34:50 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:37:14 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitbe579df4865a7565a604d6d8431ac55bb777fd3b
treec5a951bc8dfc2a8de555c299da0063d677a33d8e
parent8a675d6b1dd19018f2579f8c8ce6a58bc5a20a4e
Change license to LPGLv2+

--

We relax the license so that the software can be used by more
projects.  - wk (g10 Code CEO)

The software was written by g10 Code employees or contractors
with two minor external patches:

 commit a49a061c65fb3a6d9c58add4dc55435f0c4353a2
 Author:     Jim Meyering <meyering@fb.com>
 AuthorDate: Fri Jun 5 08:03:00 2015 -0700

 configure.ac: improve check for clock_gettime library

 * configure.ac: When using AC_SEARCH_LIBS, handle the case in which
 that function returns "none required". Also, save and restore LIBS
 around the check, and properly m4-quote the first argument to
 AC_DEFINE. Finally, also set and AC_SUBST LIB_CLOCK_GETTIME.  This
 added code is very similar to that provided in gnulib's
 clock-time.m4.
 * tests/Makefile.am (LDADD): Append $(LIB_CLOCK_GETTIME).

and

 commit 95754492a41c8284264476f05e3fe3c50c3b4aa9
 Author:     Ben Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
 AuthorDate: Mon Nov 19 23:04:07 2012 -0500

 Build fix for NetBSD.

 * src/npth.c (npth_setname_np): conditional check for __NetBSD__ and
 adapt correct parameters.
20 files changed:
AUTHORS
COPYING [deleted file]
COPYING.LESSER [deleted file]
COPYING.LIB [new file with mode: 0644]
HACKING
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
configure.ac
npth.spec.in
src/Makefile.am
src/libnpth.vers
src/npth-sigev.c
src/npth.c
src/npth.h.in
tests/Makefile.am
w32/Makefile.am
w32/npth.c
w32/npth.def
w32/npth.h