Support Android API level earlier than 9.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 18:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 18:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commitcbb52bd5ada02bbd914869f4540221831358d077
tree9962284991e9c1c531b249fce6fe7a34d36b333c
parentc30634abebb287f56a6a2480b4bbd2ffc166dd4d
Support Android API level earlier than 9.

* src/npth.h [__ANDROID__]: Include <android/api-level.h>
(_NPTH_NO_RWLOCK) [__ANDROID__ && __ANDROID_API__ < 9]: Define.
(npth_rwlockattr_t, npth_rwlockattr_init, npth_rwlockattr_destroy,
npth_rwlockattr_gettype_np, npth_rwlockattr_settype_np,
NPTH_RWLOCK_PREFER_READER_NP, NPTH_RWLOCK_PREFER_WRITER_NP,
NPTH_RWLOCK_PREFER_WRITER_NONRECURSIVE_NP, NPTH_RWLOCK_DEFAULT_NP,
NPTH_RWLOCK_INITIALIZER, NPTH_RWLOCK_WRITER_NONRECURSIVE_INITIALIZER_NP,
NPTH_MUTEX_INITIALIZER, npth_rwlock_t, npth_rwlock_init,
npth_rwlock_destroy, npth_rwlock_tryrdlock, npth_rwlock_rdlock,
npth_rwlock_trywrlock, npth_rwlock_timedrdlock, npth_rwlock_wrlock,
npth_rwlock_rdlock, npth_rwlock_timedwrlock, npth_rwlock_unlock
(_NPTH_NO_RWLOCK): Alternative implementation based on mutex.
src/npth.c
src/npth.h.in