Remove libnpth.vers dependency.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:12:32 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commitcf3f76455ef5cc1cb76e7e85e2bc4079fc293119
tree4031266ddb5c12a7b97ba6b0d8a6c07a4ddabf8e
parente6ced3f9f52878a78fa926938bf569c717f7fa49
Remove libnpth.vers dependency.

* w32/Makefile.am (libnpth_la_DEPENDENCIES): Remove libnpth.vers.
w32/Makefile.am