build: Provide npth.pc, generated by configure.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0900)
commitf3cbbc86cb49a1729d6df573bd76a5559e7f636b
treeed3f77202ce530b8dcd4b2a49c9adb594247e7d1
parentdb0e9d82a4d3ba9c4b12067ef7973ba3cd0501a2
build: Provide npth.pc, generated by configure.

* configure.ac: Generate npth.pc.
* Makefile.am (pkgconfigdir, pkgconfig_DATA): New.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add npth.pc.in.
* npth-config.in: Use @PACKAGE_VERSION@.
* npth.pc.in: New.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
npth-config.in
npth.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]