Remove libnpth.vers dependency.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:12:32 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
* w32/Makefile.am (libnpth_la_DEPENDENCIES): Remove libnpth.vers.

w32/Makefile.am

index 4442f2d..a483370 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ endif
 libnpth_la_LDFLAGS = $(no_undefined) $(export_symbols) \
        -version-info \
        @LIBNPTH_LT_CURRENT@:@LIBNPTH_LT_REVISION@:@LIBNPTH_LT_AGE@
-libnpth_la_DEPENDENCIES = $(srcdir)/libnpth.vers $(npth_deps)
+libnpth_la_DEPENDENCIES = $(npth_deps)
 libnpth_la_LIBADD = @NETLIBS@
 
 install-data-local: install-def-file