Release 0.1.0 ntbtls-0.1.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:13:05 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit50ad7a2206bac7682195e8285af96e0d790891b3
treed5cc3916e95d375a6d328d406e49f8a798cbebad
parentd7a441e28bd0962030d4bb00f626f56d46315a78
Release 0.1.0

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
configure.ac
src/ntbtls.h.in