Replaced error codes by libgpg-error and other changes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit9d11c0356b6c5a686f36ee2b8601f7e0dfcd2df0
treebb427606c0e4bc0c2eda855ba97a1ff126ba10b3
parentdd96c32c0826c2b5efd7ddae1fc349fc2a00a965
Replaced error codes by libgpg-error and other changes.
12 files changed:
src/Makefile.am
src/debug.c
src/libntbtls.vers
src/ntbtls-cli.c
src/ntbtls-int.h
src/ntbtls.h.in
src/protocol-cli.c
src/protocol-srv.c
src/protocol.c
src/util.h
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h