Add ntbtls_set_hostname.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:41:55 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitedbd2d22fab66c2bdc7dc2666aeb5b9e949aee9b
tree2009fa23a87cce488d341e3cb6a4ab7edc29a231
parent5bab7ecb9e2e30a2940ea424edf24917b6173329
Add ntbtls_set_hostname.
src/context.h
src/libntbtls.def
src/libntbtls.vers
src/ntbtls-cli.c
src/ntbtls-int.h
src/ntbtls.h.in
src/protocol-cli.c
src/protocol-srv.c
src/protocol.c
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h