Release 0.2.1 payproc-0.2.1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index b61a6cd..822558a 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,8 +1,10 @@
       Payproc - The Payment Processor
 
-Noteworthy changes in version 0.2.1 (unreleased)
+Noteworthy changes in version 0.2.1 (2014-09-09)
 -----------------------------------------------
--
+
+ * Support exchange rates.
+
 
 Noteworthy changes in version 0.2.0 (2014-05-23)
 ------------------------------------------------