Add wide-char support to pinentry-curses.
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:50:43 +0000 (12:50 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commite2b89cbdcba7475047ca3c46fc7d03825355b3ff
tree4a4501f8ef5cd6073a326a07c72d625318729760
parent671a1a70eceb7a31feb0df997fbc8eb25f722895
Add wide-char support to pinentry-curses.
configure.ac
m4/curses.m4
pinentry/pinentry-curses.c