Add fallbacks for SetForegroundWindow
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitf4d14ffcf2e04b1938c00a0ef1504e0e932631fd
tree6a37ed370d25e5bce6aba2930c1a8027d98daaf8
parent47476d2f288a22c29567ae2c179ce0472db4257e
Add fallbacks for SetForegroundWindow

    If that foreground window fails pinentry-qt now tries to
    attach to the current foreground process and then tries
    to set the foreground window again. If that fails it also
    calls ShowWindow as a last resort.

    * qt4/pinentrydialog.cpp (raiseWindow): Add fallbacks in
    case SetForegroundWindow fails.
NEWS
qt4/pinentrydialog.cpp