Fix qt4 pinentry window created in the background
authorStanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:48:28 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerus <us@chu.huenfield.org>
Sun, 31 May 2015 18:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
This is probably just a workaround. Proper fix is being investigated.
See:
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=589532
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/2788518/calling-activatewindow-on-qdia
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1981

qt4/pinentrydialog.cpp

index 456f022..89735c2 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,6 @@ void raiseWindow( QWidget* w )
     /* Maybe Qt will become agressive enough one day that
      * this is enough on windows too*/
     w->raise();
-    w->activateWindow();
 #ifdef Q_WS_WIN
     /* In the meantime we do our own attention grabbing */
     if (!SetForegroundWindow (w->winId()) &&