Support ECC and DSA pub keys. master
authorap4y <mail@ap4y.me>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 08:59:31 +0000 (21:59 +1300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 01:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0900)
commit9fde47b49dbdfb6a3308c7c62c487527fc0c43ed
tree005da9ab28c60e23cc30c6d84d5d9c1e7450860c
parentd9a9ff970ecbc57758a243858d30cbb398b7315e
Support ECC and DSA pub keys.

--
Note that ECC means only EdDSA for this patch.  -- gniibe

Signed-off-by: ap4y <mail@ap4y.me>
Some-comments-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
src/util/support.c
src/util/support.h