Fix SERIALNO command.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 04:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 05:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
commit16912be8d2685e82a3fe40e94912e90cbb73e47b
treee19b74db85aacba303bd79ee3dd33e6316cb6ed4
parent67d92164f5512d4b0ba5d7461085b7941d091bf8
Fix SERIALNO command.

* src/scd/scd.c (scd_serialno_internal): No agent any more.

--
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
src/scd/scd.c